Zum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner_innen


Geschäftsführung


Vera Hopp
(Geschäftsführerin)
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: vkj@vkj.de

 

Thomas Meier
(Assistenz d. Geschäftsführung)
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: vkj@vkj.de

Sekretariat d. Geschäftsführung

Seham Hazin
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
Telefax: 0201 / 23 46 99
E-Mail: seham.hazin@vkj.de


Schreibbüro

Sigrid Pollok
Sylvia Grzyszczok
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
Telefax: 0201 / 23 46 99
E-Mail: schreibbuero@vkj.de

Buchhaltung

Anna Bialogonska-Doetsch
(Bilanzbuchhalterin)

Agnieszka Orszulik
(Bilanzbuchhalterin)

Gerold Köhnen
(Buchhalter)

Teodora Popska-Dragneva
(Essensgelder)

Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: buchhaltung@vkj.de


Pressestelle

Mareike Schulz
(Pressesprecherin,
Fundraising, Projektentwicklung)
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: presse@vkj.de

Fachbereichsleitung KiTa

Katja Frieling
Telefon: 0201 / 29 44 75 74
E-Mail: katja.frieling@vkj.de

 

Fachberatung KiTa

Sandra Neuwaldt
Telefon: 0201 / 29 44 75 75
E-Mail: fb.neuwaldt@vkj.de

Fachberatung Sprache

Birgit Pein
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: sprache@vkj.de

 

Cornelia Crosberger
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: sprachecc@vkj.de


Jugend & Kultur

Thomas Meier
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: jugendkultur@vkj.de

Familienbildungsstätte

Beate Lamm
Telefon: 0201 / 84 63 577
E-Mail: fbs@vkj.de

Küche

Susanne Hilmer
(Fachkoordinatorin)
Telefon: 0201 / 64 61 09 70
E-Mail: kueche@vkj.de

Till Glombik
(Fachkoordinator)
Telefon: 0201 / 18 52 76 43
E-Mail: kueche@vkj.de

 


Qualitätsmanagement

Katja Frieling
(Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte)
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: qmb@vkj.de

Arbeitsschutzausschuss (ASA)

Christian Terborg-Noll
(Träger-Beauftragter)
Tel.: 0201 / 23 40 81 
Mail: christian.terborg@vkj.de

Gebäudemanagement

Christian Terborg-Noll
Telefon: 0201 / 29 44 98 18
E-Mail: christian.terborg@vkj.de


Reinigung

Verena Kipar
(Fachkoordinatorin)
Telefon: 0201 / 29 44 98 18
E-Mail: verena.kipar@vkj.de

Haustechnik

Holger Backhaus
Telefon: 0151 / 61 36 96 77
E-Mail: haustechnik@vkj.de

Garten

Yvonne Dzick
Telefon: 0151 / 70 31 18 87
E-Mail: vkj@vkj.de