Zum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung


Vera Luber
(Geschäftsführerin)
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: vkj@vkj.de

 

Thomas Meier
(Assistenz d. Geschäftsführung)
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: vkj@vkj.de

Schreibbüro

Seham Hazin & Sigrid Pollok
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
Telefax: 0201 / 23 46 99
E-Mail: schreibbuero@vkj.de

Buchhaltung

Anna Bialogonska-Doetsch
(Bilanzbuchhalterin)
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: buchhaltung@vkj.de

Gerold Köhnen
(Buchhalter)
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: buchhaltung@vkj.de

Teodora Propska-Dragneva
(Essensgelder)
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: buchhaltung@vkj.de


Pressestelle

Mareike Schulz
(Pressesprecherin,
Fundraising, Projektentwicklung)
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: presse@vkj.de

Melanie Stan
(Assistenz Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: pressestelle@vkj.de

Fachberatung KiTa

Sandra Neuwaldt
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: fb.neuwaldt@vkj.de

 

Cornelia Lang
Telefon: 0201 / 50 15 03
E-Mail: fb@vkj.de

Fachberatung Sprache

Birgit Pein
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: sprache@vkj.de

 

Cornelia Crosberger
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: sprachecc@vkj.de


Jugend & Kultur

Monika Heyd
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: jugendkultur@vkj.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Katja Frieling
(Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte)
Telefon: 0201 / 55 79 089
E-Mail: qmb@vkj.de

Arbeitsschutzausschuss (ASA)

Christian Terborg
(ASA-Beauftragter)
Tel.: 0201 / 23 40 81 
Mail: christian.terborg@vkj.de


Gebäudemanagement / Reinigung

Christian Terborg
Telefon: 0201 / 23 40 81
E-Mail: christian.terborg@vkj.de


Reinigung

Verena Kipar
Telefon: 0201 / 55 79 089
E-Mail: verena.kipar@vkj.de

Haustechnik

Holger Backhaus
Telefon: 0151 / 61 36 96 77
E-Mail: haustechnik@vkj.de

 

Garten

Yvonne Dzick
Telefon: 0151 / 70 31 18 87
E-Mail: vkj@vkj.de

Küche

Susanne Hilmer
(Fachkoordinatorin)
Telefon: 0201 / 64 61 09 70
E-Mail: kueche@vkj.de